d4aca52380 · Updated flicker-free code with new BBC Master labels · Updated 2023-04-14 14:39:56 +02:00
Branches
Delete branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?