37e7093c0e · New discovery session... · Updated 2021-04-25 22:23:00 +02:00
Branches
Delete branch
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?