d6f5cbabd4 · Update ReadKeys.MD · Updated 2020-10-12 20:33:10 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?